FAQ

WHERE'S THE BEST PLACE TO DRILL MY ARTESIAN WELL?

The installation of an artesian well requires that many standards and precautions be observed. The physical limits of your land will influence the choice of technique to be used. It is also a matter of drilling at a good distance from your septic tank; your septic field and the crop fields on your property to avoid any risk of contamination. Do not hesitate to contact us by phone for advice and to plan the drilling of your well.

IS A BUILDING PERMIT REQUIRED?

The Quebec authorities require a groundwater catchment permit to be applied for before the well is built. Contact your municipality to find out more about your obligations. A permit will be issued to you. It must be sent to your drilling company, which will record the creation of the well. The information will then be forwarded to the Department of Environment.

WHAT DO I DO IF MY WATER FLOW IS LOW OR ALMOST NON-EXISTENT?

The first reflex is to check the condition and operation of your pump. If there is nothing to report, the problem may be due to an obstruction in the underground veins. Hydraulic fracturing may be necessary. Do not hesitate to contact us as soon as possible to request an intervention by our team.

HOW DO I MEASURE THE SAFETY OF MY WATER?

The safest method is to have your water analyzed in a laboratory. Our company is regularly called upon to perform this type of sampling. Do not hesitate to contact us for more information.

WHAT IS GEOTHERMAL ENERGY AND IS IT ECONOMICAL?

Geothermal heating allows you to heat and cool your home using the temperature in the ground. Geothermal heating allows you to make significant savings in heating and energy, to benefit from green and renewable energy with great comfort.

estimation gratuite

YOUR FREE ESTIMATE

Ask for our team's intervention for an installation or a repair.

CONTACT US

Information

Camille Bélanger Inc.
383 Notre-Dame Street

Roxton Falls, Quebec

J0H 1E0

Toll-free: 1-866-548-5516

Phone: 450-548-5516

Fax: 450-548-2816

Email: puitspompesbelanger@gmail.com

SERVICE AREA

  • Montérégie

  • Eastern Townships

  • Centre-du-Québec

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Camille Bélanger Inc. 2020 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice

FAQ

Quel est le meilleur endroit pour forer mon puits artésien?

L'installation d'un puits artésien demande d'observer de nombreuses normes et précautions. Les limites physiques de votre terrain influenceront le choix de la technique à employer. Il s'agit également de réaliser le forage à bonne distance de votre fosse septique, de votre champ d’épuration et de champs de culture de votre propriété pour éviter tout risque de contamination. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter par téléphone pour obtenir des conseils et pour prévoir le forage de votre puits.

Un permis de construction est-il nécessaire?

Les autorités québécoises exigent l'obtention d'un permis de captage d’eau souterraine à demander avant la réalisation de celui-ci. Contactez votre municipalité afin d'en savoir davantage sur vos obligations. Un permis vous sera délivré. Ce dernier devra être envoyé à votre entreprise de forage qui enregistrera la création du puits. L'information sera ensuite transmise au ministère de l'Environnement.

Que faire si mon débit d'eau est faible ou quasi inexistant?

Le premier réflexe est de vérifier l'état et le fonctionnement de votre pompe. Si rien n'est à signaler, il se peut que le problème provienne d'une obstruction des veines souterraines. Une fracturation hydraulique pourra s'avérer nécessaire. N'hésitez pas à nous joindre au plus vite pour demander une intervention de notre équipe.

Comment mesurer la salubrité de mon eau?

La méthode la plus sûre est de réaliser une analyse de votre eau en laboratoire. Notre compagnie est régulièrement sollicitée pour effectuer ce type de prélèvement. N'hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous pour en savoir plus.

Qu'est-ce que la géothermie et est-ce intéressant économiquement?

Le chauffage par géothermie vous permet de chauffer et climatiser votre maison en utilisant la température dans le sol. La géothermie vous permet de faire d'importantes économies de chauffage et d'énergie, de bénéficier d’une énergie verte et renouvelable avec grand confort.

estimation gratuite

Votre estimation gratuite

Demandez l'intervention de notre équipe pour une installation ou une réparation.

Contactez-nous

Information

Camille Bélanger Inc.
383 rue Notre-Dame
Roxton Falls, Québec

J0H 1E0

Sans frais : 1-866-548-5516

Téléphone : 450-548-5516

Représentant : 450-776-9655

Fax : 450-548-2816

Courriel : puitspompesbelanger@gmail.com

SERVICE AREA

  • Montérégie

  • Eastern Townships

  • Centre-du-Québec

partager

Envoyer à un ami

Envoyer l'URL de cette page à un(e) de vos ami(e)s

Tous droits réservés Camille Bélanger Inc. 2020 - Mention légale
Création de

Mention legale